Driving Instructors who are members of our organization

Instructors offering Lessons in standard manual cars  

Name Business Name Number EMail Webpage
Al Aitken AA Driving School 07742 801517 alaitken@hotmail.com  
John Allan Lookabootye 07999 216343    
Carole Angus Carole's School of Motoring 07742 801517 carole@caroleschoolofmotoring.com www.caroleschoolofmotoring
Raymond Baird Any Driver 07973 755405 Raymond@portonian.co.uk www.portonian.co.uk
Gary Ballantyne Gary's Driver Training 07843 666484 enquiries@garysdrivertraining.com www.garysdrivertraining.com
John Beck John Beck Driving School 07985 551673 johnbecksom@hotmail.co.uk  
Mandy Belcher The Smart Way 07929 975434 Mandy.Belcher@the-smart-way.co.uk www.the-smart-way.co.uk
Debbie Brown Debbie Brown 07828 794299 debbiekbrown@hotmail.co.uk  
Rod Cameron Driving with Rod 07715 856501 rod@drivingwithrod.co.uk www.drivingwithrod.co.uk
Neil Campbell Neil Campbell SOM 07748 665657 neil.cambell@aol.com  
Patrick Carlin PATS4Driving 07834 812614 Pat@Pats4driving.com www.pats4driving.com
Mike Connell Looking Forward Driving School 07590 660237 info@looking-forward-driving-school.co.uk www.looking-forward-driving-school.co.uk
Mary Coull   07729 590890    
Denise Currie Girls Allowed 07826 012297 denise@girlsallowed-som.co.uk  
Caloline DeSykes Caroline Driving School 01501 733517 caroline@samdrivingschool.com http://www.samdrivingschool.com
Stacey Dickson 1st Class Driver Training 0845 257 2057 stacey@1stclassdrive.co.uk www.1stclassdrive.co.uk
John Doherty John Doherty Driving School 07789 765049 johnfdoc22@hotmail.com http://www.johndohertydriving.co.uk
Allan Dryden Almondvale Driving Tuition 07849 512703 allandryden@tiscali.co.uk  
Andy Easton Andy Easton SOM 01501 740989    
Kay Evans Any Driver 07789 434735 kay@kayevansdriving.co.uk www.kayevansdriving.co.uk
Helen Fearn Helen's School of Motoring 07795 230732 helen@helensdrivingschool.co.uk www.helensdrivingschool.co.uk
Murray Forsyth Euan's School of Motoring 07759 576282 Murray@forsyth1.orangehome.co.uk www.euansl.com
Bob Graham Bob Graham 07752 679915    
Lukasz Gryglewski Pol-Drive 07864 947349 Lukasz@pol-drive.com www.pol-drive.com
Rory Haddow Rory's A Class 07922 755684 r_haddow@sky.com
Tony Helgeren Ace Elite 07768 440644 ace_elite@yahoo.com ace.elite.bebo.com
Iain Henry Henry Driver Training 01506 671525 iainhenry56@googlemail.com  
Ulrike Hinselwood Shred The L 07952 124510 info@shredthel.co.uk www.ShredTheL.co.uk
Paul Hopwood Paul Hopwood Driving School 07906 353062 Paul_Hopwood@msn.com  
Katie Houston Euan's School of Motoring 07740 589648 khouston2009@hotmail.co.uk  
Howard Johnston Howard Johnston Driving School 07711 250623 howardjohnston@btinternet.com  
Alison King King of the Road 07956 558249 Alison.KingOfTheRoad@blueyonder.co.uk  
Hamish Lambert Hamish Lambert School of Motoring 07825 223679 Hamish@hamishlambert.com www.hamishlambert.com
David Long David Long 07925 268079 davidlong20965@yahoo.co.uk  
Ray Lynch The Smart Way 07711 336452 Ray.Lynch@the-smart-way.co.uk www.the-smart-way.co.uk
Scott MacAlister AutomaticL.com 07590 612689 Scott@SAMDrivingschool.com www.SAMDrivingschool.com
Stuart MacGregor Stuart MacGregor School of Motoring 07731 830397 stuart.macgregor@sky.com www.stuartmacgregor.net 
John MacLellan Learner on board 07876 250425 John@learneronboard.co.uk www.learneronboard.co.uk
Ronnie Malcolm Ronnie Malcolm 07734 201826 julysax_keys@hotmail.co.uk www.ronniemalcolm.com
Ian Malone Ian Malone 07810 355212 Ianmalone1@aol.com  
Alan McGeddie A2B School of Motoring 07902 304757    
Matt McGhie Matt McGhie 07831 477188 Matt.ADI@btinternet.com  
Lockhart McGrorty Derek's 07857 605847 lockhartmcgrorty@fsmail.net  
Arthur McGuigan A + Driving School 07857 605847 arthur.mcguigan@hotmail.com www.fun2drive.co.uk
Tom McIver Become a Driver 07747 135892 tom.mciver@sky.com  
David McKim U Drive 07917 044125 davidmckim38@yahoo.co.uk www.ask4udrive.co.uk
Dick McMillan Automatic Driving School 07969 776126 auto-driving-westlothian@live.co.uk www.auto-driving-westlothian.co.uk
Ian McNeill Ian McNeill Driver Training 07769 588726 ian@ianmcneilldrivertraining.co.uk
Tom Meechan 1st Class Driver Training 07970 412421 Tom@1stclassdrive.co.uk www.1stclassdrive.co.uk
John Meikle John Meikle School of Motoring 07973 507870 John@Johnmeikle.wanadoo.Co.Uk  
William Millar William Millar 07981 264242 William.Millar19@talktalk.net  
Les Murray Les Murray School of Motoring 01506 630272   www.lesmurraymotoring.co.uk
Dave Pulford XL Driving School 07974 373118 DavePSXL@aol.com www.davepsxl.co.uk
Ray Ramsay Ray Ramsay Driving School 01506 501501 rayramsaydrivingschool@hotmail.co.uk  
Louise Rawlings Louise Rawlings Driving School  07932 949621 louiserawlings01@yahoo.co.uk  
Sally Robinson Sally's Driving School 07971 085222 sally@Sallys-driving-school.co.uk www.sally-driving-school.co.uk
Mark Russell 1st Class Driver Training 07908 794744 Mark. Russell@Sky.com www.1stclassdrive.co.uk
Wasif Saaed Wasi's Driving School 07824 448176 info@wasisdrivingschool.co.uk www.wasisdrivingschool.co.uk
Liz Shaw Liz Shaw Driving School 07984 174916 LizShaw2@Blueyonder.co.uk www.drivingschoolwestlothian.com
Denise Shepherd Drive With Confidence 07836 214517 DriveWithConfidence@Blueyonder.co.uk  
Colin Slight The Smart Way 07884 292162 Colin.Slight@the-smart-way.co.uk www.the-smart-way.co.uk
Brian Smith On Board Training 0800 9992002 j.b.smith@blueyonder.co.uk www.onboardtraining.co.uk
Kerry Stainsby Kerry Stainsby 07745 969822 info@kerrystainsby.co.uk www.kerrystainsby.co.uk
Lindsay Stewart Road To Life 07745 636518 Lindsay@Road2lifedriving.co.uk www.road2lifedriving.co.uk
Tommy Stuart Tommy Stuart's Driving School 07588 681512 TommyStuart@BTInternet.com www.learnwithtommy.com
Wendy Souter Wendy 07732 716066 wendy259@hotmail.co.uk  
Gordon Sutherland 1 L of a Driving School 07973 814449 linzimc_@hotmail.com www.1Lofadrivingschool.com
Colin Tait The Smart Way 07747 115553 ctait359@o2.co.uk  
Duncan Templeton Duncans 07710 475210 D1957t@gmail.com  
Stephen Thompson Stephens 07834 771040 Sgt1962@hotmail.co.uk  
Alex Thompson A Thompson 07725 416601 alexthomson@hotmail.co.uk  
George Thompson Flamin' L 07967 441469 george.ldc@blueyonder.co.uk  
John Wood Euan's 07854 061739 Stoneyburn101@btinternet.com www.euansl.com
Ron Williams Target Driver Training 01501 735077 ronnie.williams46@yahoo.co.uk
Deborah Williamson Deborah 07825 630562 debs.williamson@blueyonder.co.uk  .

Instructors offering Lessons in automatic cars  

Name Business Name Number EMail Webpage
Ray Lynch The Smart Way 07711 336452 Ray.Lynch@the-smart-way.co.uk www.the-smart-way.co.uk
Dick McMillan Automatic Driving School 07969 776126 auto-driving-westlothian@live.co.uk www.auto-driving-westlothian.co.uk
Brian Smith On Board Training 0800 9992002 j.b.smith@blueyonder.co.uk www.onboardtraining.co.uk

Instructors offering Training to would be instructors or check test help (ORDIT registered trainers only)

Name Business Name Number EMail Webpage
Ian Malone Ian Malone 07810 355212 Ianmalone1@aol.com  
Arthur McGuigan A + Driving School 07857 605847 arthur.mcguigan@hotmail.com www.fun2drive.co.uk
Brian Smith On Board Training 0800 9992002 j.b.smith@blueyonder.co.uk www.onboardtraining.co.uk

Instructors offering advanced or fleet training services  

Name Business Name Number EMail Webpage
Raymond Baird Any Driver 07973 755405 Raymond@portonian.co.uk www.portonian.co.uk
Iain Henry Henry Driver Training 01506 671525 iainhenry56@googlemail.com  
Paul Hopwood Paul Hopwood Driving School 07906 353062 paul_hopwood@msn.com  
Ray Lynch The Smart Way 07711 336452 Ray.Lynch@the-smart-way.co.uk www.the-smart-way.co.uk
Arthur McGuigan A + Driving School 07857 605847 arthur.mcguigan@hotmail.com www.fun2drive.co.uk
Tom Meechan 1st Class Driver Training 07970 412421 Tom@1stclassdrive.co.uk www.1stclassdrive.co.uk
Mike O'Neill Mike O'Neill Driver Training 01506 823152 mikeaoneill@btinternet.com www.mikedrive.co.uk
Brian Smith On Board Training 0800 9992002 j.b.smith@blueyonder.co.uk www.onboardtraining.co.uk
Gordon Sutherland 1 L of a Driving School 07973 814449 linzimc_@hotmail.com www.1Lofadrivingschool.co.uk

Our group is now too big to hit in one mass email, therefore you will need to copy and paste anything you have to say.

Use THIS link to mass email some of the members of the association

Use THIS link to mass email the more members of the association

 

Use THIS link to mass email the remaining members of the association

 

  Use THIS link to mass email other instructors, who are not members, but are usually interested in what we do.

 

 

 Instructors, please check and verify that your details on this database are correct. Please use the Email address below to advise of any inaccuracies.  

Comments please to: WLDIA Webmaster

This page last updated 25/06/2012